Music Together® Maracas Online

Our Fabulous Staff!
In Your Home (location info)
Tue - Sat, Anytime
04/14/20 - 06/13/20 (9 weeks)

Register

Kids and grown-ups together in our mixed-age classes, from birth to 5 years sharing songs, chants, rhythmic rhymes, instrument games, dancing, movement, and finger plays in a non-performance, community setting. This creates a family atmosphere, enables siblings to attend together, and gives every child the freedom to participate as he or she chooses, without being burdened by age-specific expectations. The Music Together curriculum supports social, cognitive and musical development and provides the basic musical skills needed for children who choose to study an instrument in the future.

Upcoming Meetings
04/14/20    Anytime Tuesday 04/14/20 Anytime
04/15/20    Anytime Wednesday 04/15/20 Anytime
04/16/20    Anytime Thursday 04/16/20 Anytime
04/17/20    Anytime Friday 04/17/20 Anytime
04/18/20    Anytime Saturday 04/18/20 Anytime
04/21/20    Anytime Tuesday 04/21/20 Anytime
04/22/20    Anytime Wednesday 04/22/20 Anytime
04/23/20    Anytime Thursday 04/23/20 Anytime
04/24/20    Anytime Friday 04/24/20 Anytime
04/25/20    Anytime Saturday 04/25/20 Anytime
04/28/20    Anytime Tuesday 04/28/20 Anytime
04/29/20    Anytime Wednesday 04/29/20 Anytime
04/30/20    Anytime Thursday 04/30/20 Anytime
05/01/20    Anytime Friday 05/01/20 Anytime
05/02/20    Anytime Saturday 05/02/20 Anytime
05/05/20    Anytime Tuesday 05/05/20 Anytime
05/06/20    Anytime Wednesday 05/06/20 Anytime
05/07/20    Anytime Thursday 05/07/20 Anytime
05/08/20    Anytime Friday 05/08/20 Anytime
05/09/20    Anytime Saturday 05/09/20 Anytime