Rhythm Kids Level 1

Julia Priest, Director
The Loved Child (location map)
Friday, 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
04/05/19 - 06/14/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids Level 1 is the next musical step for your pre-kindergarten child (ages 4–5) with a parent or caregiver. Utilizing the Music Together® curriculum each week, we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and begin to play music-based games. Rhythm Kids Level 1 guides children toward developmentally appropriate music and movement activities, where they can begin to take charge, lead others, and be musically creative.

Upcoming Meetings
04/05/19    5:15 PM Friday 04/05/19 5:15 PM
04/12/19    5:15 PM Friday 04/12/19 5:15 PM
04/19/19    <None> Friday (Spring Holidays) 04/19/19
(Spring Holidays)
04/26/19    5:15 PM Friday 04/26/19 5:15 PM
05/03/19    5:15 PM Friday 05/03/19 5:15 PM
05/10/19    5:15 PM Friday 05/10/19 5:15 PM
05/17/19    5:15 PM Friday 05/17/19 5:15 PM
05/24/19    5:15 PM Friday 05/24/19 5:15 PM
05/31/19    5:15 PM Friday 05/31/19 5:15 PM
06/07/19    5:15 PM Friday 06/07/19 5:15 PM
06/14/19    5:15 PM Friday 06/14/19 5:15 PM